apply button2

Interested in enrolling your child?  We offer the ability to apply online from the convenience of your own home on your own schedule. 

Click here to apply.


Board of Directors


Ann Beshore

Darla Boyd

Sally Foote

Barbara (Bobbie) Hall, Vestry Representative

George Holston, Clergy Representative

Dominic Locigno, Parent Representative

Linda Kunz, Secretary

Ann Mullally, President


Michelle Markant

Mary Ann Myrand

Marion Radson

Kathi Schibuola

Ray Stanwix-Hay

Nancy Wood, Vice President

Jason Hill, Head of School